

North East Florida Association of School Psychologists 2022 Membership Meeting - Minutes March 4, 2022

Location: Zoom Webinar Time: 1:46 pm-2:00pm

Board Members:

ricinocis.		
X	President	Felicia Proia
X	President-Elect	Robretta Campbell
X	Secretary	Susan Hatcher
X	Treasurer	Caitlin Suchenski
X	Member-at-Large	Natalie Leedy
X	Member-at-Large	Eleanor Donohue-Blanchard
X	Past President	Rosalind Ballew

Board Members Elected: (in yellow)

X	President	Robretta Campbell
X	President-Elect	Valerie Buckley
X	Secretary	Susan Hatcher
	Treasurer	Karen Lott
X	Member-at-Large	Lisa Armele
X	Member-at-Large	Caitlyn Suchenski
X	Past President	Felicia Proia

I. Call to Order – 1:46pm

II. Board Introduction

III. Treasurer & Membership Yearly report; Minutes from the previous meeting read and approved.

The Treasurer reported that the top three expenses were the Speaker fee, items purchased for the 10 year anniversary and the cost of our Zoom account. We currently have 58 members and retained all but 12 members from last year.

Ending Balance: 1,876.45

IV. Review of nominations and election process

a. Board Members Elected:

Robretta Campbell was moved to President.

Valerie Buckley was elected as President Elect.

Natalie Leedy was appointed as Technology.

Karen Lott was elected as treasurer

Lisa Armele was elected as Member-at-Large

V. Exiting Board members

- a. Rosalind Ballew
- b. Eleanor Donohue-Blanchard

VI. New Board members

- A. Valerie Buckley
- B. Karen Lott
- C.Lisa Armele

VII. **Adjournment** – 2:00pm

VIII. **NEXT BOARD MEETING-**April 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM Via Zoom

^{*}The newly elected President, Robretta Campbell, and Treasurer, Karen Lott, will be added to the Community First Credit Union.