

## North East Florida Association of School Psychologists 2021 Membership Meeting - Minutes February 19, 2021

Location: Zoom Webinar Time: 2:00 pm-2:30pm

#### **Board Members:**

| r-rembers. |                 |                           |
|------------|-----------------|---------------------------|
| X          | President       | Felicia Proia             |
| X          | President-Elect | NA                        |
|            | Secretary       | NA                        |
| X          | Treasurer       | Caitlin Suchenski         |
| X          | Member-at-Large | Susan Hatcher             |
| X          | Member-at-Large | Eleanor Donohue-Blanchard |
| X          | Past President  | Rosalind Ballew           |

Board Members Elected: (in yellow)

| X | President        | Felicia Proia             |
|---|------------------|---------------------------|
| X | President-Elect  | Robretta Campbell         |
| X | <b>Secretary</b> | Susan Hatcher             |
| X | Treasurer        | Caitlin Suchenski         |
| X | Member-at-Large  | Eleanor Donohue-Blanchard |
| X | Member-at-Large  | Natalie Leedy             |
| X | Past President   | Rosalind Ballew           |

# I. Call to Order – 2:00pm

#### **II. Board Introduction**

III. Treasurer & Membership Yearly report; Minutes from the previous read and approved.

## IV. Review of nominations and election process

a. Board Members Elected:

Felicia Proia has agreed to continue as President.

Rosalind Ballew has agreed to continue as Past President.

Robretta Campbell was elected as the President-Elect

Susan Hatcher was elected as secretary

Natalie Leedy was elected as Member-at-Large

Eleanor Donohue-Blanchard was elected as Member-at-Large

### **V. Exiting Board members**

- a. Colleen Capezzuto
- b. Deanna Zastrow

#### VI. New Board members

- a. Natalie Leedy
- b. Robretta Campbell

VII. **Adjournment** – 2:30pm